2017 Follow the Leader Honorees Announced!


Richella Abell-Hawes ’13, Arc Herkimer
— Sim Jonathan Covington Jr. ’14, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
— Lori Frieden ’15, Coldwell Banker Faith Properties & Copper City Brewing Company of Rome, NY
— Chris Lambe ’16, Kids Oneida & Universal Bookkeeper
— Victoria Paolozzi ’14, Catholic Charities of Oneida & Madison Counties
— Donna Sawyer-White ’05, Samaritan Counseling Center of the Mohawk Valley
— Monica Stowell ’10, Upstate Cerebral Palsy
— Sean S. Morelle ’15, Roser Communications


Adirondack Bank

Also this year, to commemorate our 15th Follow the Leader awards, we’ll be honoring our recently retired Congressman Richard Hanna with a Lifetime Achievement Award for his work and leadership in the Mohawk Valley.

The event will take place on Wednesday, March 22rd at the Radisson Hotel Utica Centre, and Laura Casamento, President of Utica College, will be our keynote speaker.

For event sponsorship information and/or program book ads, click here


Thank you to our event Sponsors!

 Presenting Sponsor:


Silver Sponsor: